Scroll down

Despicable Me 4

U Play trailer


Back To What's On

Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4

Gru welcomes a new member to the family, Gru Jr., who's intent on tormenting his dad. However, their peaceful existence soon comes crashing down when criminal mastermind Maxime Le Mal escapes from prison and vows revenge against Gru.

  • Rating U
  • Running time 94
  • Released 2024-07-12
  • Genre None

Show Times

Sunday, 21st July
Monday, 22nd July
Tuesday, 23rd July
Wednesday, 24th July
Thursday, 25th July
Friday, 26th July
Saturday, 27th July
Sunday, 28th July
Monday, 29th July
Tuesday, 30th July
Wednesday, 31st July
Thursday, 1st August