Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Release Date

Sun 29th March

Rating

U

Run Time

95

Showtimes for Cinemac, Macclesfield :

Mon 17th May

18:00

Tue 18th May

18:00

Wed 19th May

18:00

Thu 20th May

18:00

Fri 21st May

15:30
18:00

Sun 23rd May

10:15
12:45
15:30
18:00

Mon 24th May

18:00

Tue 25th May

18:00

Wed 26th May

18:00

Thu 27th May

18:00

Synopsis

Despite his efforts, Peter can't seem to shake his reputation for mischief among the other rabbits. Once he adventures out of the garden Peter finds himself in a world where mischief is appreciated, but soon his family come to bring him home.